Rosie pricing

Rosie pricing

As of October 30, 2026, Rosie costs $49 a month for 250 minutes on Professional, $149 for 1,000 minutes on Scale and $299 for 2,000 minutes on Growth, with two months free on annual billing and a 7-day free trial; direct calendar booking and call transfers start on the $149 Scale plan.

Updated . Rosie facts checked on on its own website.

Price list

Rosie AI answering service prices as of October 30, 2026

Rosie is an AI answering service with three published plans billed by minutes. The plans differ in more than minutes. Its entry plan answers and takes messages and texts callers a booking link, while booking on your calendar, transfers and texting during the call start one plan up. The table below is the price list as published on heyrosie.com on October 30, 2026.

Rosie AI answering service plans as listed on its website, checked October 30, 2026
PlanMonthly priceWhat it includesAbove the allowance
Professional$49250 minutes. 24/7 answering, message taking for 2 scenarios, booking links sent by text, spam detection, website chatNot stated on the pricing page
Scale$1491,000 minutes. Adds direct calendar booking, warm and live transfers, texts to callers during calls, 5 message scenariosNot stated on the pricing page
Growth$2992,000 minutes. Adds transfers that try several numbers in turn, training from your documents, white-glove onboardingNot stated on the pricing page

Every Rosie plan includes iOS and Android apps, English and Spanish, call summaries, transcripts and recordings, and a Zapier connection. Annual billing gives two months free. Website texting is a $50 a month add-on for 25 conversations, then $1 each.

Sources: Rosie pricing

How billing works

Rosie bills by minutes, and the plan sets which features you get

Each plan gives a monthly pool of minutes. Per included minute, Professional costs about 20 cents, Scale about 15 cents and Growth about 15 cents. Rosie's pricing page asks what happens when you go over your minutes but shows no answer, so ask before you pick the smaller plan.

The bigger decision is features. If you want callers booked straight onto your calendar or put through to your phone, you need Scale at $149 even if 250 minutes would cover your calls. On Professional, Rosie texts the caller a link and the caller books themselves.

Annual billing gives two months free, so Professional costs $490 a year, Scale $1,490 and Growth $2,990. Rosie offers a 7-day free trial.

Beyond the plan price

Costs and limits to check before you sign up

Overage is not published

Rosie's pricing page does not state a rate for minutes above your plan. If your call volume swings by season, ask how extra minutes are billed before you choose a plan.

Booking and transfer cost $100 more

Professional sends a booking link instead of booking, and has no transfer. If you need either one, the plan to compare is Scale at $149.

Website texting is extra

Website chat is free on every plan, and website texting is a $50 a month add-on that includes 25 conversations.

Direct calendar booking starts on Scale

Rosie's pricing page FAQ says it integrates directly with Google Calendar and Calendly, and that calendar integrations are available on Scale and higher. If you use Outlook or another calendar, confirm it is supported before you count on direct booking.

Worked examples

What Rosie costs for three call volumes

Each row picks the cheapest Rosie plan that covers the minutes, and shows Scale where you need booking on your calendar. Voxipo's column uses its published plans; every Voxipo plan books into your calendar during the call.

Monthly cost at three volumes, from published prices checked October 30, 2026
Minutes a monthRosieRosie with calendar bookingVoxipo
200 minutes (about 67 three-minute calls)$49 on Professional$149 on Scale$49 on Solo (250 minutes)
550 minutes$149 on Scale$149 on Scale$99 on Starter (600 minutes)
1,000 minutes$149 on Scale$149 on Scale$199 on Growth (1,400 minutes)

Where Voxipo fits

Where Voxipo fits next to Rosie's prices

Voxipo also bills by minutes, from $49 for 250, and calendar booking is part of every plan. The agent checks availability and books into Google Calendar, Outlook, Cal.com or GoHighLevel while the caller is on the line, which on Rosie starts at $149. Your 14-day free Voxipo trial starts when you create your first workspace, and no card is needed; during it you build the agent and talk to it in the browser, and live calls need a paid plan.

Voxipo works with the number you already have. Your carrier forwards the calls you cannot answer to Voxipo, Voxipo declines the call and schedules the callback, then places one callback from your own SMS-verified business number after a delay you set, 30 seconds by default, only between 8am and 9pm in the caller's time. Rosie's pricing page does not list a callback to missed callers.

At around 1,000 minutes a month Rosie's Scale plan is cheaper than Voxipo, and it includes call transfer and texts during the call. Live call transfer is not available yet in Voxipo, and the standard agent setup has no texting tool.

Voxipo plans, billed monthly in USD
PlanMonthly priceMinutes includedAbove the allowanceCalls at the same time (plan limit)
Solo$49250$0.30 a minute2
Starter$99600$0.25 a minute5
Growth$1991,400$0.18 a minute10
Scale$3993,000$0.15 a minute15

Yearly billing is ten times the monthly price. Every plan includes one local number, unlimited AI agents, missed-call callbacks and calendar booking. Calls are billed per started minute, and callbacks use minutes too. Full Voxipo pricing.

The honest answer

When Rosie is the better pick

Rosie's Scale plan is good value at high volume and includes features Voxipo does not have. These are the cases where we would point you to Rosie.

  • You take close to 1,000 minutes of calls a month and want the lowest price for that volume.
  • You need live or warm transfers to your phone, or texts to callers during the call.
  • Your team wants native iOS and Android apps for the answering service.
  • You want to connect the answering service to other apps through Zapier, which Rosie includes on every plan.

Questions

Rosie pricing: FAQs

How much does Rosie cost a month?

As of October 30, 2026, Rosie costs $49 a month for 250 minutes, $149 for 1,000 minutes and $299 for 2,000 minutes. Annual billing gives two months free.

Does Rosie's $49 plan book appointments?

No. Professional texts the caller a link to book themselves. Direct calendar booking starts on Scale at $149 a month.

What happens if I go over my Rosie minutes?

Rosie's pricing page lists the question but shows no answer, and no overage rate is published. Ask Rosie before you choose a plan close to your volume.

Is Voxipo cheaper than Rosie?

It depends on volume and features. With booking included, Voxipo's $49 and $99 plans cost less than Rosie's $149 Scale plan for up to 600 minutes. At about 1,000 minutes Rosie Scale costs $149 against Voxipo's $199 Growth plan.

Does Rosie have a free trial?

Yes, a 7-day free trial. Your 14-day Voxipo trial starts when you create your first workspace, and no card is needed; you build the agent and talk to it in the browser, and taking real calls needs a paid plan.

Keep exploring

Related pages

All pricing guides

14-day free trial

Set up and test Voxipo free for 14 days.

Set up your agent, connect your calendar and test it in your browser for 14 days, with no card needed to start. Choose a plan when you are ready for it to take real calls.